ARINA W
0000-00-00
We're about to make a landing. I came to Canada on working holiday.
LMIA visa was provided by another company.
I don't have enough information at the time, but I don't know what's going on.The feedback wasn't good, it was frustrating, and I was anxious.
I was informed of the nest emigration while I was saying that I should carefully study and choose from other migrant work.

As a result, I've come to trust that Justin is meticulous in managing my case, and so far, I'm taking my friend's case to heart's content.
I'm worried that he is working too hard. Late hours, no matter the weekend, give us feedback. I think he understands how frustrating and struggling you are for visa and permanent residency. Of course, he did a good job of how he could cope with my case. That's why I got my green card quickly, and I got over the crisis!

I can't recommend that you go to any immigration office easily because each immigration case is different and luck is followed. If you are a resident, I can recommend it.
I'm thankful to meet good people. I'm also thankful to be in Cannest because the green card has If you're ever looking at a review, get a consultation first. If you go to counseling, you'll probably believe it!
See more
goorumbbang
0000-00-00
I received a permanent residency last week after receiving LMIA from a trading company introduced by Cannest. Things went smoothly and came out much faster than the average case. Justin took great care of me and he was more happy than I am when I got a green card. They're so warm that I'll remember you. Highly recommend Cannest!
See more
hee park
0000-00-00
I think the success of the Canadian immigrants depends on who we start with.
Money, time, and that's where each effort, passion, patience...Immigrants dream of success, including priceless treasures.

I can say for sure that my case was more than a success. I chose the wrong project, moved it, gave it up, and looked at them many times around, and I always thought I made the right choice.
I'm very happy to personally introduce you to the successful immigration process and to the people around you who can trust you with hope and confidence.

The reason for the review is because more people want to immigrate to Canada. Money and time.Try, Passion, Patience...Write down a few words in the hope that you will not waste any of them.
Lastly, I would like to thank you and Mr. Justin
See more
Mike Kwak
0000-00-00
With the introduction of an acquaintance who immigrated through Cannest, I was assigned to complete the immigration process without any mistake from the beginning to the end. The name "Cannest" came to my mind, and to suit its name, Mr. Justin and Mr. Jenny were all in charge of our work like family members. I strongly recommend!!
See more
최현주
0000-00-00
I did LMIA with Cannest. There were some ups and downs for the first time, but with years of know-how and experience, they made it possible to get a working permit visa just a week after we proceeded it.

Jenny always gave me a lot of emotional support for thinking and encouragement.

When we talk about agencies, the results are very different, but in my experience, cannest emigration was right.
See more
정서윤
0000-00-00
I've been looking around and found out Cannest from my friend's recommendation. my boyfriend and everyone around me are satisfied with Cannest! they reply to the questions quickly and kindly explain everything. I am already working on my second visa! I'm just sad that there are only five stars that I can give.
See more
Boram Oh
0000-00-00
I found out Cannest from my friend, but there was a reason why my friend recommended me. Thanks to the nest emigration, I have settled in Canada well, and thanks to the care of my family and cell phone, I had no difficulty adjusting to the new country. Even when I was in Korea, there was always a very different time zone, but I felt relieved because there was always a kind explanation and guidance with a quick response. Rather, I was worried about when you were taking a break.A representative who is well versed in various ways of settling down in Canada! I'm always thankful.
See more
백찬녕
0000-00-00
I got to know Canest by introduction and after consulting Jenny, I decided that I should emigrate from Canest and I moved on. I think the most important part is contact because I have a question to ask, so I am kind enough to contact you anytime, anywhere, in Korea or Canada. That is why I decided to emigrate because I believe in Cannest. In my case, it took me a while to get PR. Justin always worried about me and gave me advice so that I could trust and wait even though I waited a long time. I bothered him a lot and kept asking questions but he was always kind and reply me back so quick. I have many friends around me who are preparing to emigrate and I always recommend Canest For those who are concerned about immigration and studying abroad, I recommend that you go to Canest immigration consulting.^^
See more
yunshil choi
0000-00-00
It is my first time leaving a review. I want to say thank you so much for working on my case hard from a working visa to PR for 3 years with me. I've been looking around and around, and many agencies told me that my case is very tough but Cannest was responsible with their job and tried hard to make a good result. I really recommend Cannest!
See more
Natalie Oh
0000-00-00
I've always appreciated your kind advice and your quick and detailed answers.~~
He worked until late in the evening on weekdays and worked hard without any holidays on weekends.
I think my green card came out fast!!
We guarantee fast and accurate service that's so different from other AGs!!
If you don't want to wait, be sure to do it here
See more