image
Rika S
2021-06-18
Spectacular service with affordable price!
Justin is the best consultant that I've ever had! I've never seen such a responsible and reliable person, ever.

He helped me a lot to get work permit as well as PR from the very beginning of when I visited him in person for the first consultation last year, to the end of the process, by hearing my concerns and answering a ton of questions that I had. His response to my messages was always quick even during weekends, which I was amazed by.

Although I don't usually rely on or trust someone easily, he is the one who I can entirely trust :)

I really recommend everyone who needs help for immigration!
See more
image
Mai M
2021-06-17
Thank you so much for helping and supporting me and my boyfriend during our application period in this pandemic time. They are so professional and knowledgeable. I worked with Justin and his team to apply my LMIA, common law and PR! I just got my PR approved a few days ago! I highly recommend CanNest to anyone who wants to get work visa and PR! The best immigration consulting company in Vancouver!
See more
image
Oneness
2021-06-16
I have processed my PR and permit throughout the team and it was amazing job done. Everything was done very organized with quick follow up with any updates. Thank you
See more
image
Lu Amos
2021-06-16
See more
image
Tanaporn tanchanapradit
2021-06-15
Wonderful, reliable and fast service. My PR application went very smoothly with the help from Justin throughout the process. He was always there to answer any questions until the end, yet I’ve never met him in person because of the pandemic.
See more
image
Joohwan Jang
2021-06-11
I really recommend this place!
I got counseling today, and I've been to several places, but he was very kind and gave me a good direction in which direction to go!
I'm all over my worries now!
------------------------------------------------------------ ------------------------------------------------------------ --------------
I got my green card yesterday through nest immigration.
I got it through EE CEC, and it took me only 3 months to prepare the documents perfectly!
Thank you again and I can highly recommend it to others!
See more
image
Stephen Kyle
2021-06-08
I got my work permit approved through CanNest and I have nothing but good things to say! Everything was dealt with in an orderly manner, and they were very attentive to the little details in my application. They made sure that I had the right documents to increase my chances of approval. If I could give 6 stars, I definitely would in a heartbeat.

I would definitely recommend CanNest to anyone who wants to visit, work, and immigrate to Canada!
See more
image
Jeanine S
2021-06-06
My boyfriend was recently approved for PR, but that wouldn’t have been possible if it was not for Justin, who has been very professional, active, responsive, and always there to guide us to the right path. I definitely recommend CanNest team to handle/help if you’re looking into getting PR.
See more
image
Elvin Shin
2021-06-01
BIG shout out to Justin and his team! got my Permanent Residency application approved after 3 months I applied. Amazed with responsive to consumer demand and professional work. DEFINIETLY recommend working your journey with CanNest team!
See more
image
ji yoon Jung
2021-05-31
The most important thing to me when deciding on an immigration company was a place where I could immediately find out if I had any questions, and a place where I could easily reach out. If you are looking for such a place, I would recommend Nest. Even if I send an inquiry email late in the evening after work, even on days off, the response always arrives within a few hours. And the professional answers were really good too. You explained in detail based on actual immigration law, not personal opinions. I hope my review will be helpful to those who need to prepare for immigration. :)
See more